Contact Us

Let our professional team serve you and assist in making your stay with us a perfect experience. If you have a request or comment, or would like additional information, please contact us.

The Inn at Rancho Santa Fe

5951 Linea Del Cielo
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

Mailing Address

The Inn at Rancho Santa Fe
PO Box 869
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

Main: (858) 756-1131

Phone Contact By Department

Reservations
(800) 843-4661
reservations@innatranchosf.com

Concierge
(858) 756-1131
concierge@innatranchosf.com

Morada
(858) 381-8289
dining@innatranchosf.com

The Spa at The Inn
(858) 381-8255
Spa@innatranchosf.com

Meetings
(858) 756-6297
meetings@innatranchosf.com

Weddings & Social Events
(858) 381-8205
events@innatranchosf.com

Public Relations
Pamela Devaney
(760) 846-4640
email: pam@resonatepr.com

Resort General
For all other inquiries and general information call us at (858) 756-1131 or general@innatranchosf.com